Peaasi.ee meeskond

Ere Vasli

Psühhiaater

Juhatuse liige
ere.vasli@peaasi.ee

Ere Vasli

Anna-Kaisa Oidermaa

Kliiniline psühholoog
Tegevjuht, meediakontakt: +372 52 58 156
anna-kaisa.oidermaa@peaasi.ee

Anna-Kaisa Oidermaa

Ailen Suurtee

Kliiniline psühholoog
E-nõustaja
ailen@peaasi.ee

Ailen Elias

Liina Lahesalu

Psühholoog, e-nõustaja
liina.lahesalu@peaasi.ee

Liina Lahesalu

Liina Hürden

Vaimse tervise õde, e-nõustaja
liina.hyrden@peaasi.ee

Liina Hürden

Anna Haasma

Kliiniline psühholoog, e-nõustaja
anna@peaasi.ee

Anna Haasma

Tuuli Junolainen

Psühholoog, e-nõustaja

Tuuli Junolainen

Kadri-Liis Külm

Kliiniline psühholoog, e-nõustaja
kadriliis@peaasi.ee

Kadri-Liis Külm

Marit Kannelmäe-Geerts

Noorsootöö spetsialist
marit@peaasi.ee

Marit Kannelmäe-Geerts

Daniel Soomer

Psühholoog, perenõustaja
IT koordinaator
daniel@peaasi.ee

Daniel Soomer

Kerstin Kõiva

Psühhiaater
kerstin.koiva@peaasi.ee

Kerstin Kõiva

Pille-Riin Kaare

Kliiniline psühholoog

Pille-Riin Kaare

Gea Grigorjev

Projektijuht, vabakutseline ajakirjanik

gea@peaasi.ee

Gea Grigorjev

Umberto Dorus Geerts

Koolitaja, sotsiaalpedagoog

Umberto Dorus Geerts

Merle Purre

Semiootik, ühiskonnauurija
merle@peaasi.ee

Merle Purre

Ivar Soosaar

Psühhiaatria tegevusterapeut
ivar.soosaar@peaasi.ee

Ivar Soosaar

Monika Palu-Laeks

Vabatahtlik

monika@peaasi.ee