Viljandimaa Rajaleidja keskus

Viljandi maakond

aadress: Kauba 12, 71020 Viljandi
telefon: 5886 0715
e-post: viljandimaa@rajaleidja.ee
skype: viljandimaarajaleidja
lahtiolekuajad: E, T, N kell 8.30–17.00; K kell 8.30-18.00; R kell 8.30–16.00

Jane Ivanova, karjääriinfo spetsialist: jane.ivanova@rajaleidja.ee, 5884 5468
Katrin Lõhmus, karjäärinõustaja: katrin.lohmus@rajaleidja.ee, 58853764
Kersti Sillaots, karjäärinõustaja: kersti.sillaots@rajaleidja.ee, 58845469

Katrin Inso, logopeed: katrin.inso@rajaleidja.ee, 5885 3626
Kaie Tasane, eripedagoog: kaie.tasane@rajaleidja.ee, 58853627
Ave Rohtla-Alp, psühholoog: ave.rohtla-alp@rajaleidja.ee 58853628
Janika Kersten, psühholoog: janika.kersten@rajaleidja.ee, 58853633
Kati Arak, sotsiaalpedagoog: kati.arak@rajaleidja.ee, 58853629