Tallinna Perekeskus

Asula 11, 11312 Tallinn
Tallinn
6 556 970

E-post: info@pk.ee

 

Psühholoogiline nõustamine

Pereteraapia

 

NÕUSTAMISTEENISTUS

Psühholoog-koordinaator:

Eve Kintsiraud – eve.kintsiraud@pk.ee

 

Psühholoogid:

Anni Vaher – anni.vaher@pk.ee

Tiiu Meres – tiiu.meres@pk.ee

Margarita Kerson-Saulis – margarita.kerson@pk.ee

Eda Heinla – eda.heinla@pk.ee

Ene Pill – ene.pill@pk.ee

Ave Orgulas – ave.orgulas@pk.ee

Iris Tali-Koitnurm – iris.tali@pk.ee

Margus Laurik – margus.laurik@pk.ee

Mare Vennik – mare.vennik@pk.ee

Kristel Kormik – kristel.kormik@pk.ee

Jelena Riis – jelena.riis@pk.ee

 

PERETEENISTUS

Telefonid: 6 571 588, 5278352, 52 782 59

Sotsiaaltöötaja-koordinaator:

Tuuli Mõistlik – tuuli.moistlik@pk.ee

 

Sotsiaaltöötajad:

Merike Palts – merike.palts@pk.ee

Kristi Scheler – kristi.scheler@pk.ee

Monika Lehismets – monika.lehismets@pk.ee

Olga Tiidemann – olga.tiidemann@pk.ee

 

Peretöötajad:

Anna Regina Lorens – regina.lorens@pk.ee

Kelly Loopere – kelly.loopere@pk.ee

Helgie Mandzolo Saar – helgie.mandzolo@pk.ee