Raplamaa Rajaleidja keskus

Rapla maakond

Asukoht ja üldkontaktid
aadress: Tallinna mnt 22, 79512 Rapla
telefon: 5886 0711
e-post: raplamaa@rajaleidja.ee
skype: raplamaarajaleidja
Lahtiolekuajad: E–T kell 9.00-18.00, K-N 9.00-17.00 ja R kell 9.00-15.00

Nele Hulkko, karjääriinfo spetsialist: nele.hulkko@rajaleidja.ee, 5885 3640
Pille Prey, karjäärinõustaja: pille.prey@rajaleidja.ee, 5885 3636

Liis Ehavere, eripedagoog: liis.ehavere@rajaleidja.ee, 5885 3637
Piret Õunmaa, sotsiaalpedagoog: piret.ounmaa@rajaleidja.ee, 5885 3635
Kaisa Kolk, psühholoog: kaisa.kolk@rajaleidja.ee, 5885 3639
Tiina Rahkemaa, logopeed: tiina.rahkemaa@rajaleidja.ee, 5885 3687