Hariduse Tugiteenuste Keskus

Tartu maakond

Meie keskus

Tähe tn 56, 50103 Tartu
Veebilehekülg: http://www.tugiteenused.tartu.ee
e-post: htk@tartu.ee
tel. 746 1000; faks: 746 1003

Hariduse Tugiteenuste Keskus on avatud E-R 9:00-18:00.

Psühholoogid
Tõnu Jürjen, tonu.jyrjen@tugiteenused.tartu.ee
Rena Pent, rena.pent@tugiteenused.tartu.ee
Jana Saluoks, jana.saluoks@tugiteenused.tartu.ee
Ly Erg, ly.erg@tugiteenused.tartu.ee

Eripedagoogid
Keiti Kungla-Lilo, keiti.kungla@tugiteenused.tartu.ee
Galina Manajenkova, galina.manajenkova@tugiteenused.tartu.ee
Merle Varik, merle.varik@tugiteenused.tartu.ee
Sirje Uibo, telefon 746 1003, sirje.uibo@tugiteenused.tartu.ee

Logopeedid
Hene Binsol, hene.binsol@tugiteenused.tartu.ee
Ülle Kuusik, ylle.kuusik@tugiteenused.tartu.ee
Päivi Kõiv, paivi.koiv@tugiteenused.tartu.ee

Sotsiaalpedagoogid
Merily Tensing-Kruusla, merily.tensing-kruusla@tugiteenused.tartu.ee
Kai Alakivi, kai.hallik@tugiteenused.tartu.ee

Lastepsühhiaater
Aime Meos, aime.meos@tugiteenused.tartu.ee